Menu

Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Soft Lacrosse
Team W L T PTS
Team 1 0 0 7 7
Team 3 0 0 5 5
Team 2 0 0 1 1
Team 4 0 0 1 1
Paperweight
Team W L T PTS
Team 3 7 1 0 14
Team 6 6 3 0 12
Team 7 5 3 1 11
Team 4 4 2 1 9
Team 2 4 5 0 8
Team 1 4 5 0 8
Team 5 1 6 0 2
Team 8 1 7 0 2
Tyke
Team W L T PTS
Team 6 8 0 1 17
Team 1 5 3 1 11
Team 2 3 5 0 6
Team 4 3 5 0 6
Team 5 3 5 0 6
Team 3 2 6 0 4
Novice
Team W L T PTS
Team 3 5 2 2 12
Team 1 5 3 1 11
Team 2 5 3 1 11
Team 6 4 5 0 8
Team 5 2 5 2 6
Team 4 2 5 2 6
Bantam
Team W L T PTS
Team 1 11 0 2 24
Team 2 6 5 2 14
Team 4 6 7 2 14
Team 3 2 13 0 4
Rep Girls Peewee
Team W L T PTS
Rep Girls Peewee 0 0 0 0
Rep Girls Bantam
Team W L T PTS
Whitby Rep Girls Bantam 0 0 0 0
Rep Girls Midget
Team W L T PTS
Rep Girls Midget 0 0 0 0
Rep Sr. Paperweight 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Paperweight 1 0 0 0 0
Rep Tyke 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Tyke 1 0 0 0 0
Rep Tyke 2
Team W L T PTS
Rep Tyke 2 0 0 0 0
Rep Tyke 3
Team W L T PTS
Rep Tyke 3 0 0 0 0
Rep Novice 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Novice 1 0 0 0 0
Rep Novice 2
Team W L T PTS
Rep Novice 2 0 0 0 0
Rep Peewee 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Peewee 1 0 0 0 0
Rep Peewee 2
Team W L T PTS
Rep Peewee 2 0 0 0 0
Rep Peewee 3
Team W L T PTS
Rep Peewee 3 0 0 0 0
Rep Peewee 4
Team W L T PTS
Rep Peewee 4 0 0 0 0
Rep Bantam 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Bantam 1 0 0 0 0
Rep Bantam 2
Team W L T PTS
Rep Bantam 2 0 0 0 0
Rep Midget 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Midget 1 0 0 0 0
Rep Intermediate 1
Team W L T PTS
Rep Intermediate 1 0 0 0 0
Girls
Team W L T PTS
Girls 0 0 0 0
Rep Girls Intermediate
Team W L T PTS
Rep Girls Intermediate 0 0 0 0

Results

Rep Peewee 1
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Rep Peewee 1 3
*Center Wellington 2
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Rep Peewee 1 10
St Catherines 1
Rep Sr. Paperweight 1
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Rep Paperweight 1 4
Peterborough 10
Saturday, July 15, 2017
St. Catherines 1
Rep Paperweight 1 14
Soft Lacrosse
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Team 3 8
Team 1 8
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Team 3 8
Team 1 8
Tyke
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Team 6 4
Team 1 3
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Team 4 3
Team 1 7
Paperweight
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Team 7 6
Team 4 6
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Team 6 11
Team 1 5
Rep Tyke 2
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Rep Tyke 2 8
Uxbridge 3
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Rep Tyke 2 4
Uxbridge 1
Novice
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Team 5 8
Team 4 8
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Team 3 7
Team 2 9
Bantam
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Team 3 2
Team 1 14
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Team 4 3
Team 2 10
Rep Girls Bantam
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Whitby Rep Girls Bantam 4
Peterborough 6
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Simcoe 1
Whitby Rep Girls Bantam 11
Rep Tyke 1
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Orangeville 6
Rep Tyke 1 7
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Rep Tyke 1 7
London 3
Rep Peewee 3
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Innisfil 1
Rep Peewee 3 9
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Rep Peewee 3 10
St. Catharines 3
Rep Peewee 4
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Barrie 6
Rep Peewee 4 0
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Rep Peewee 4 3
Innisfil 3
Rep Bantam 2
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Halton 1 10
Rep Bantam 2 5
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Rep Bantam 2 4
Newmarket 15
Rep Midget 1
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Rep Midget 1 9
Toronto Beaches 1
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Rep Midget 1 9
Newmarket Redbirds 2
LATEST NEWS